Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Pearl River Garden Hotel Changsha, Es befindet sich an der Kreuzung der Furong North Road und Fuyuan West Road, der Hauptstraße von Changsha City, mit DoppelU-Bahn-Eingängen und bequemen Transport.Der Fluss ist von Xiangjiang, Liuyang und Laodao umgeben.Unterwelt versammeln sich Kaifu-Tempel, Juzizhou und Xiangjiang River und zeigen Changsha's starke natürliche und kulturelle Landschaft.
Alle Arten von Zimmern, die zu Ihrem ruhigen Raum gehören, sind elegant, komfortabel und warm. Sie sind mit komfortablem Bett und großen LCD-TV und anderen luxuriösen Einrichtungen ausgestattet.Der On-Call-Buchungs-Butler-Service wird Ihren Aufenthalt weiter verbessern.
Das Hotel verfügt über Pavia Western Restaurant, Guangdong Hunan charakteristisches chinesisches Restaurant und VIP-Box, Lobbybar, multifunktionale Banketthalle, Pearl River Club, Außenpool, Fitnesscenter, Schach- und Kartenraum, Spa-Club, Freizeitzentrum, Bäckerei, Taiwan Snackbar und Boutique und andere High-End-Stützpunkte.
Als edles und luxuriöses Hotel in Changsha, ist es voll orientalischer Wärme und aufrichtigen Service für High-End Geschäftsreisende mit einer Gentleman-Einstellung, so dass Gäste privaten Komfort und Luxus erleben.

Frühstückspreis: CNY98($15.1) / Stück
Frühstücksart: Buffet

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Pearl River Garden Hotel Changsha is located at the intersection of Furong North Road and Fuyuan West Road, the main arterial road of Changsha City. It has a double subway exit and convenient transportation. The surrounding Xiangjiang River, Liuyang River, and
Laodao River are surrounded by three waters; the underwater world, Kaifu Temple, Orange Island, and Xiangjiang River converge here, showing the strong natural and cultural scenery of Changsha.

Various types of rooms exclusive to your quiet space, tasteful, comfortable and warm, equipped with comfortable feature beds and large-sized LCD TVs and other luxury facilities. The reserved and intimate butler service, which is always on call, will continue to enhance your every stay experience.

The hotel has Pavia Western Restaurant, Guangdong-Xiang Chinese Restaurant and VIP boxes, lobby bar, multi-function banquet hall, Pearl River Club, outdoor pool, fitness center, chess room, spa club, leisure center, bakery, Taiwan snack shop and Various high-end supporting places such as boutiques.

Pearl River Garden Hotel Changsha, as a noble luxury hotel in Changsha, is full of oriental warmth and sincerely serves high-end business travelers with a gentleman-like attitude, allowing guests to experience private comfort and luxury.