客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  长沙珠江花园酒店 (Pearl River Garden Hotel Changsha)位于长沙市城市主干道——芙蓉北路与福元西路交汇处,双地铁口,交通便捷。周边湘江、浏阳河、捞刀河三水环抱;海底世界、开福寺、橘子洲、湘江汇聚于此,尽显长沙浓厚的自然人文风光。
  专属于您的宁静空间的各类客房,品位雅致、舒适温馨,配备舒适的特色睡床和大尺寸液晶电视等豪华设施。随时待命的预约式贴心管家服务,将一如既往地提升您的每次住宿体验。
  酒店拥有帕维亚西餐厅、粤湘特色中餐厅及贵宾包厢、大堂吧、多功能宴会厅、珠江会所、室外泳池、健身中心、棋牌室、spa会所、休闲中心、面包屋、台湾小食坊及精品店等各类高端配套场所。
  长沙珠江花园酒店 (Pearl River Garden Hotel Changsha)作为长沙一家高贵奢华酒店,充满东方温情,以绅士淑女般的态度为高端商旅人士衷诚服务,让宾客体验私享的舒适与奢华。

早餐价格: ¥98/份
早餐类型: 自助餐

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Pearl River Garden Hotel Changsha is located at the intersection of Furong North Road and Fuyuan West Road, the main arterial road of Changsha City. It has a double subway exit and convenient transportation. The surrounding Xiangjiang River, Liuyang River, and
Laodao River are surrounded by three waters; the underwater world, Kaifu Temple, Orange Island, and Xiangjiang River converge here, showing the strong natural and cultural scenery of Changsha.

Various types of rooms exclusive to your quiet space, tasteful, comfortable and warm, equipped with comfortable feature beds and large-sized LCD TVs and other luxury facilities. The reserved and intimate butler service, which is always on call, will continue to enhance your every stay experience.

The hotel has Pavia Western Restaurant, Guangdong-Xiang Chinese Restaurant and VIP boxes, lobby bar, multi-function banquet hall, Pearl River Club, outdoor pool, fitness center, chess room, spa club, leisure center, bakery, Taiwan snack shop and Various high-end supporting places such as boutiques.

Pearl River Garden Hotel Changsha, as a noble luxury hotel in Changsha, is full of oriental warmth and sincerely serves high-end business travelers with a gentleman-like attitude, allowing guests to experience private comfort and luxury.